What happens when you archive a project
You will still be able to view all live mazes inside the project
You will be able to access the data recorded and read the maze reports
Testers won't be able to access and take live mazes anymore
All collaborators will be removed from the project.
Open the project you want to archive
Click on the wheel sign in the top right corner
Click Archive project
Unarchive a project
In case you want to run tests inside the same project again, you can simply unarchive it. Learn how to unarchive a project.
Published on: 11 / 07 / 2018