Instructions

Go to your Maze Projects
Open the Project with the Maze you want to delete

Option 1:
Hover over the Maze you want to delete and click on the bin icon. Then select Yes.

Option 2:
Open the Maze you want to delete
Click on the wheel sign in the top left
Click on Delete this Maze.

Note: Deleting a Live Maze will delete all sessions and data associated with it. If you want to keep the results but make the Maze unavailable to testers, stop recording interactions with it instead. To do this, click on Stop recording in a Live Maze.

Quick How-to GIF

Option 1

How to delete a Maze #1

Option 2

How to delete a Maze #2
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!