Instructions

Open the Maze Dashboard
Click on the Project you want to delete
Click on the wheel sign in the upper left corner
Click Delete this project

This will delete your project and remove all existing Mazes. Please note that you won't be able to access any existing results and data anymore.

If you want to keep your results, you can archive your project instead. Read this article on how to archive a project.

How-to GIF

How to delete a project
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!