When you're done testing, you might want to stop recording results with a maze and close access to it. Learn how to do so in this short article.

Instructions

Go to your Maze projects
Open the project and maze you want to stop recording
Click the wheel sign in the top right corner of a live maze
Scroll down and click Stop recording

That's it 👌

This will make your maze unavailable to your testers. Click restart recording to set your maze live again.

How to stop recording

How to stop recording interactions
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!