This will permanently delete your project and remove all existing mazes. Please note that you won't be able to access any existing results and data anymore.
- Open the Maze Dashboard
- Click on the project you want to delete
- Click on the gear icon in the top right corner
- Click Delete Project
If you want to keep your results or if you may need to relaunch testing later, you can archive your project instead.