You have a few options available for customizing your maze. You'll find these options under the gear icon in the top right corner of a maze.
- Set a password: You can set a password to control access to your maze. Only people you share your password with will be able to test your maze.
- Scaled prototype: Your prototype is scaled by default on desktop and tablet for a full-screen experience. You can disable this behavior by switching the toggle off.
- Delay success message: You can add a period of time (ms) that will delay the success message ('Mission completed') when testers complete missions.
- Recording: This option is available for live mazes only. You can stop or restart the recording of your maze at any time. When you stop recording, your maze will become unavailable.
- Delete: You can delete your maze. Please note, this will delete all the data you've already collected. This action is irreversible.