When you're done testing a prototype, you can archive the project if you no longer need to actively access it and want to declutter your list of projects. Here's how to archive a project.
What happens when you archive a project
- You will still be able to view all live mazes inside the project
- You will be able to access the data recorded and read the maze reports
- Testers won't be able to access and take live mazes anymore
- All collaborators will be removed from the project.
- Open Maze
- Open the project you want to archive
- Click on the gear icon in the top right corner
- Click Archive project
Unarchive a project
In case you want to run tests inside the same project again, you can simply unarchive it. Learn how to unarchive a project.